Metallica - 72 Seasons Guitar Songbook

Found a better price? We will match it!

Stock Availability

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Metallica - 72 Seasons Guitar Songbook

The matching folio to Metallica's eleventh studio album features all the guitar parts transcribed note-for-note with lyrics. Each song is presented in notation and tab and the book includes a handy Guitar Notation Legend as well. 12 songs include: Chasing Light • Crown of Barbed Wire • If Darkness Had a Son • Inamorata • Lux Æterna • Room of Mirrors • Screaming Suicide • 72 Seasons • Shadows Follow • Sleepwalk My Life Away • Too Far Gone? • You Must Burn!